Mom’s mind child’s body

by natha2

Grand Sport Young Designer Contest  number-6

Theme : Body & Mind

Concept: Mom’s mind Child’s body

And here is my second fashion competitive collection which I am so appreciated  with it. There were lots of stimulants which had inspired for this  collection and it took a long time to create. I hope this collection can be a change . I wanna break the rule about the definition of the sportwears. It’s not just sportwears which only wear when you play sports anymore. I’d say I dedicate all of my soul for this collection , mom’s mind child’s body , which is sportwears collection for pregnants.  Because I absolutely believe in every women who is called “mom” and always provides the good things for their babies.

my illustration

my art work


Thank P’ Pum &P’ Alien


